Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

Get to know our staff below.

Teaching Staff

  • Mrs M Khambhaita


    Safeguarding/Child Protection,Teaching & Learning, Curriculum, Performance Management of SLT, Strategic development of the school, Staffing, Finance, English Lead

  • Mrs L Haywood

    Deputy Headteacher

    Designated Safeguarding Lead, ECT Mentor, Child Protection, Behaviour, Computing Lead, Pupil Premium, KS2 Lead, SENDCo, R.E lead

  • Miss N Redman


    Music lead

  • Mrs J Lovick

    Assistant Head/Reception

    Foundation Stage & KS1 Lead, Safeguarding/Child Protection, PSHCE lead, Phonics and Early Reading, ECT Mentor

  • Miss A Patel

    Year 1

    Geography/History Lead

  • Mrs E Cieloch

    Year 2

    Art Lead, DT lead, Oracy Lead

  • Miss L Atkinson

    Year 3

    MFL lead

  • Mr M Hattersley

    Year 4/Assistant Head

    Maths Lead

  • Miss J Boyce

    Year 5

    P.E Lead

  • Mr M Waddington

    Year 6

    Science Lead, Outdoor Learning Lead


  • Mrs. E. Vasey

    Business Manager

  • Mrs. H Spafford

    Admissions & Attendance Officer, Data Manager

  • Miss. R Naik

    Receptionist/Clerical Assistant (pt)

Support Staff

  • Mrs Z Latif (Reception)


  • Mrs A Goldsmith (Year 6)


  • Mrs R Varley (Nursery) (AM)

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs A Clements (Year 1)

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs. S Wood (Year 2)

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs. T Keating (Year 5)

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs. Mudd (Year 1)

    SEN Support

  • Miss B Farrell (Year 3)

    SEN Support

  • Mrs Smith (Year 4)

    SEN Support

  • Mrs S Kosar (Year 6)

    SEN Support

  • Miss K Shah

    SEN Support

  • Miss P Garner

    Learning Mentor Nutrition Lead

Other Staff

  • Miss K Brosz

    Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs. P Smith

    Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs. K Mudd

    Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs. B Farrell

    Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs. F Nakuda

    Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs. P Garner

    Catering Staff

  • Mrs. P Tariq

    Catering Staff

  • Mrs. P Begum

    Catering Staff

  • Miss S Musaib

    Catering Staff

  • Mr N Mehic

    Site Manager

  • Miss. K Brosz


  • Miss P Garner


  • Miss C Hustwick